







Prof. (Dr.) Raj Kumar Principal

Ref No.:

Mobile: +91-9708021568 Email: principal.rajendracollege@gmail.com

Date: 10/07/2019

A meeting was held in NAAC Office and it was decided to reconstitute the core committee of IQAC the new members of reconstituted IQAC are following:

- 1. Dr. Raj kumar, (Principal)- Chairman
- 2. Dr. Alok Verma, Pol. Science
- 3. Dr. Rupa Mukherjee, Chemistry
- 4. Dr. Alok Ranjan Tiwary, Physics
- 5. Dr. Anupam kumar Singh, Geography
- 6. Mr. Shashitosh Kumar, Commerce
- 7. Dr. Ramesh Kumar, Economics (Convenor)
- 8. Shri Zakir Ali Secretary, Press Club, Chapra (External Expert)
- 9. Sri Kumar Binay Mohan Singh, General Secretary, Manas NGO(External Expert)
- **10.** Arjun Kumar (Student Representative)
- 11. Mahima Kumari (Student Represantative)

Principal Rajendra College Chapra